Waterfront Shipping

Operations

Fabian Tai

Operations Manager

Phone: +1 604 895 5318
Cellular: +1 604 218 6228
Email: ftai@methanex.com

Stefan Grubic

Marine Operations Coordinator

Phone: +1 604 895 5309
Cellular: +1 604 218 7051
Email: sgrubic@methanex.com

Jeremy Grewal

Marine Operations Coordinator

Phone: +1 604 895 5315
Cellular: +1 604 218 2089
Email: jgrewal@methanex.com

Ozzy Stajic

Marine Operations Analyst

Phone: +1 604 895 5316
Email: ostajic@methanex.com

Mo Zadeh

Marine Operations Coordinator

Phone: +1 604 895 5319
Cellular: +1 604 218 4013
Email: mzadeh@methanex.com

Michael Theodorakis

Marine Operations Coordinator

Phone: +1 604 895 5306
Cellular: +1 604 218 5017
Email: mtheodorakis@methanex.com

Newton D’Silva

Marine Operations Coordinator

Phone: +852 2918 8330
Cellular: +852 6113 6405
Email: ndsilva@methanex.com/a>